Category Archives: Staff

Staff

President/System Designer: Ira Fagan
ira@audiodesign.net

System Designer: Brendan Conroy
brendan@audiodesign.net

Project Managers:

  • Scott Pancoast
    scott@audiodesign.net
  • Mike Hamilton
    mike@audiodesign.net
  • Tony Degregorio
    tony@audiodesign.net

Financial: Al Cooke
al@audiodesign.net

Operations: Joel Fagan
joel@audiodesign.net

Office Manager: Cynthia Guzman
cynthia@audiodesign.net